The Iowa Referee Committee

"One gameā€¦ . One referee."

Chairman - Steve Kopf 
sakcpa@gmail.com

State Referee Administrator (SRA) - Dan Cataldi
SRA-IA@iowareferees.org

State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) - Jim Elmer
jelmer800@aol.com

State Director of Assessment (SDA) - Shane Smith
smivvy@iowatelecom.net

State Director of Instruction (SDI) - R. C. (Chip) Walaska
rcwalaska@mchsi.com

State Director of Assignment - Lou Agocs
misoaassigning@aol.com

State Referee Registrar (SRR) - Jim Albertson
jasarefia@gmail.com

Secretary - Rich Voyek
rvoyek@gmail.com

Treasurer - Dick Chavannes
dnmj@msn.com

IHSAA/IGHSAU Liaison - Jennifer Dunn
jenniferdunn@live.com

Iowa Soccer Adult Representative - Kevin Stapleford
ankenychiro@msn.com

Iowa Soccer Youth Representative - Bonnie Larson
blarson1312@gmail.com

AYSO - Alan Tribble
refereealantribble@gmail.com

CVSOA - Phil Watson
phil.watson@cfu.net

DASOA - Paul Lassance
paullassance@mchsi.com

ECISOA - Open


GIC-NISOA - Michael Vosatka
michael.vosatka@gmail.com

MISOA - Ray Schwichtenberg
rschwicht@gmail.com

QCSOA - Bob Osborne
boboref16@aol.com

SSOA - Kevin Mesman
messy03@gmail.com

Southwest Iowa - Sarah Curry
sarahelizcurry@gmail.com

IHSAA - Todd Tharp
ttharp@iahsaa.org

IGHSAU - Jason Eslinger
jasoneslinger@ighsau.org